Laura’s Keto & Intermittent Fasting Online Coaching!

Hello my keto followers! I have had a few people email me over the last month to ask when will I be starting my Online Keto Coaching – well good news! ITS STARTS AS SOON AS YOU ARE READY TO TAKE THAT STEP!

What is Laura’s Keto Way of Life Keto Coaching?

Firstly dont think you are here because you cant do it. I know you can and Im going to let you prove that to me!

I been there, done that and made the mistakes along the way so you don’t have to! When it comes to eating low carb high fat and intermittent fasting, I will do what I can to help you get back to eating and enjoying food again, but I need your commitment to.

The transition to eating keto or being “keto-adapted” is not easy and at times very confusing. That is why you have me.. I have got tips to help you get through the “keto flu”, so you can enjoy the benefits of the ketogenic diet with a lot less stress. It’s also a challenge to put together a grocery list when you start eating keto, what to eat, when to eat, what is fasting, do I exercise, what is good fats???. Dont stress, I will help you will all your questions!

Each person is different and we all want different results that is while I will create  a personal plan just for you.

Whether you are focusing on weight loss, weight gain, maintenance or just to get away from the unhealthy life and enjoy a life full of wholefoods I can help!

After battling my own inner demons and weight loss challenges over 3 years I can personally say I at some point in time are feeling just like you are now.. and that’s great because soon you will be full of motivation, determination and joy for seeing great results and just feeling healthier.

My plans are for both men and women, I will take alot of time to get to know you and your needs and requirements to make sure you will have the right plan for you.

The Plan = What you will get!

My one on one coaching services are ($149.00 AUS) per person and it includes:

  • Personalized macro nutrient setup – I will work out your correct macros and advise you on what you need to stick to.
  • Confidentiality your files are only discussed by us
  • Personal File set up – talk about what are your goals for starting keto and how we will achieve them
  • App recommendation
  • Personalized 28-day meal plan to get you in ketosis
  • Weekly weigh in graph
  • Email support over the 28 days paid period that you are on the plan
  • Basic supplement suggestions
  • Answering up to 10 questions about keto which you have to send in advance
  • Information about intermittent fasting & how it works

So now you can be more productive in other areas of your busy life that need your undivided attention and let me take care of you during your personalized keto journey!

If you have any questions or would like to purchase a plan please contact me here: laurawatson2016@gmail.com

All payments are via direct debit.

Keto on!

Laura x

JordanSprings_006FLT.jpg

meal-plan.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

