What happens when we fall off the keto wagon.. we just get back on!

Hi everyone I just wanted to let you know that my 23 week update on keto is now up online on my you tube channel which you can watch here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0uBDpwWqECQ

I just wanted to point out 2 important things in this vlog.

  1. Dont be hard on yourself if you fall off the keto wagon.. or any wagon you may be travelling on.. any diet, meal plan, fitness journey, because life is to short to get upset over the smallest things. You need to realise that you are strong you do have will powder and the stamina to pick yourself back up and keep going! And you don’t have to wait 24 hours either.. don’t think ‘woops just had a doughnut, my day is ruined now. Ill keep eating junk.” Well Its not over!  Its hard but do you know whats harder, reverting back to the person you used to be, the person that you were not happy with, so don’t give up, yes we all do it but don’t make it a habit! 

    And 2. Don’t trust the scales! If you will check out one of my other recent vlogs you will see my 4 week experiment where I measured my self and then re-measured 4 weeks later. The results were amazing! So guys my tips, use the scales as a tool only – trust your clothes how they fit then and now, measure yourself and of course don’t forget to take progress photos! You will need them and appreciate them later on.

     

    Keep going strong and I wish you all the best in any life journey that you are on – because you are the only one that can truly push yourself.

     

    23.jpg

    Good luck!

     

    Laura x

 

Leave a Reply

