My 30 minute gym work out while fasting on the keto diet

Just uploaded to my YouTube channel- click here to watch the vlog.

Hi guys today i thought id do a fitness video about fasting on keto, working out and what my arms, cardio and back work out looks like.. I love fitness and have found my endurance much better while eating the keto way if life. Also i have an auto immune disease called Ankylosing spondylitis which is joint pain and arthritis in the spine. Since eating keto the back pain is very minimal and I can now enjoy my strength training work outs.

You can also find me on Instagram: @lauras_ketowayoflife and also on Facebook!

If you would like to see more fitness vlogs please let me know!

Screenshot_2017-02-04-09-43-46.png

 

img_20170204_094236

Leave a Reply

